Contact Us

Telephone:
01946 372656

Emergency Mobile:
07872 181619

Email:
admin@lowca.cumbria.sch.uk
head@lowca.cumbria.sch.uk

Postal Address:
Lowca Community School,
Lowca,
Whitehaven,
CA28 6QS.

Friday 20th Mrch 2020School newsletters for 2019/2020:

All Lowca School newsletters are in adobe PDF format and can be opened by clicking on the date links.

If you don’t have adobe acrobat a free version is available here:

 PDF

Newsletters:

 Month     Week 1     Week 2     Week 3     Week 4     Week 5
September 2019 Friday 6th September 2019 Friday 13th September 2019 Friday 20th September 2019 Friday 27th September 2019
October 2019 Friday 4th October 2019 Friday 11th October 2019 Friday 18th October 2019

KS1 Autumn Term 2019 Ourselves and Senses

Autumn KS2 Sept 2019 The Continent of South America

November 2019 Friday 1st November 2019 Friday 8th November 2019 Friday 15th November 2019 Friday 22nd November 2019 Friday 29th November 2019
December 2019 Friday 6th December 2019 Friday 13th December 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
January 2020 Friday 10th January 2020 Friday 17th January 2020 Friday 24th January 2020 Friday 31st January 2020
February 2019 Friday 7th February 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 Friday 28th February 2020
March 2019

Friday 6th March 2020

Friday 13th March 2020 Friday 20th Mrch 2020
April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
July 2019